Kids Are Completely Disgusting and Their Mothers are Mental.

So the little guy had an ear infection. Not our first and no big deal.

To help him relax, we were having a pj day. At around 1030, he fell asleep and had a lovely, long and early nap. The best kind.

At 2, he woke up and I found this piece of disgustingness in his bed!

image

I completely freaked out and became utterly convinced it had come from his ear.

I rushed him to see the GP.

Dr C spent several minutes inspecting the sample. “Mrs Clarkarama, if I didn’t know better, I’d say that this is a mushroom.”

We had mushrooms on toast for breakfast. It must have been in his pjs when I put him down for his nap.

Mommy moron moment.

Leave a Reply

